Daily Reminders/Homework
Wednesday, June 28, 2017

1. props / costume for TALENT SHOW

2. snacks for WooHaa tomorrow


Tuesday, June 27, 2017


GRAD TONIGHT

1. finish NATIVE LEGEND story
2. props / costume for SONG


Monday, June 26, 2017


REPORTS HOME TODAY

1. share NATIVE LEGEND on Wednesday
2. props / costume for SONG


Wednesday, June 21, 2017


1st Day of Summer !

1. work on NATIVE LEGEND
2. multicultural feast - FRIDAY
- sign up for APPETIZER - MAIN - or DESSERT



Tuesday, June 20, 2017

1. work on NATIVE LEGEND
2. multicultural feast - FRIDAY
- sign up for APPETIZER - MAIN - or DESSERT


Monday, June 19, 2017

1. work on NATIVE LEGEND
2. multicultural feast - FRIDAY
- sign up for APPETIZER - MAIN - or DESSERT

Friday, June 16, 2017

1. work on NATIVE LEGEND

2. Wha ti presentation today


Thursday, June 15, 2017.

1. Canada Day tomorrow - at school !

2. native legend

Wednesday, June 14, 2017.


Jr. Track today

1. native legend started



Tuesday, June 13, 2017.

1. math  - pg 18  # 1 - 7  (for Wednesday)

2. ART - SOC. ST. - bingo card due WEDNESDAY

3. native legend started...