Daily Reminders/Homework

Wednesday, June 27, 2018.  

1.  snacks for woohaa

2. Last Day of Classes tomorrow !




Tuesday, June 26, 2018.  


1.  Limericks

2.  memory cards - tomorrow

*** snacks for woohaa - Thursday PM


***overdue library books



Monday, June 25, 2018.  


1. Reports Home today !

2.  Grad mass Tues  930 AM


***overdue library books



Friday, June 22, 2018.  


1. Soc. St. - bingo card due MONDAY

2. 


***overdue library books



Thursday, June 21, 2018.  


1. Christian Island  - poem - good copy

2.  GREAT pot luck - bring containers home

*** overdue library books


Tuesday, June 19, 2018.  


1. Christian Island  - depart 815 sharp

2.  pot luck - Thursday - bring items by first recess

3. Poetry - Jesus Poem due Thursday - good copy


Thursday, June 14, 2018.  


1.  Math Test score = _____  %

2.  MPP Downey today !

3.  pot luck sign up

*** Camp Wahanowin  #15,  26

*** Christian Island #  9,  15,
26



Tuesday, June 12, 2018.  


1.  Diamante poems - 3 or more samples

2. bridge today

3. pot luck sign up

*** Camp Wahanowin  # 1, 11, 14, 15, 18, 20, 26

*** Christian Island # 1, 9, 11, 14, 15, 20,

                                
21, 26



Monday, June 11, 2018.  


1. class trip permission formS and $ due June 15

2. pot luck - June 21 - note home today!



Thursday, June 7, 2018.  


1. class trip permission formS and $ due June 15

2.BRING ROCK + FINISH rock autobiography

3. FINISH math - page 398 # 1 - 7



Wednesday, June 6, 2018.     D-Day Anniversary

STUDENT VOTE DAY !!

1
. class trip permission form and $ due June 15

2. FINISH rock autobiography

3. FINISH math - page 398 # 1 - 7

4. Christian Island note



Tuesday, June 5, 2018.

1
. class trip permission form and $ due June 15

2. rock autobiography

3. math - page 398 # 1 - 7

4. Christian Island note



Monday, June 4, 2018.

1
. class trip permission form and $ due June 15

2. STUDENT VOTE _ Wednesday

3. Christian Island note




Thursday, May 31, 2018.

1. SOC. ST. - project due MON. JUNE 4


2. class trip permission form and $ due June 15


Wednesday, May 30, 2018.

1.  Poetry - be up to date with all forms

2.  Soc. St. Slides Project - June 4-6th


3. potluck tomorrow