Catholic School Council

Being a part of our Catholic School Community Council is one of many ways that you can get involved with your child's school. It is also a great way to have a voice in your child's education and get first had knowledge of how our school runs.  Everyone is welcome to participate. 

2018-19 Executive Positions for the Catholic School Community Council 

Chairs - Shannon Kelly, Lesley Wesley
Treasurer - Jen Buttigeig
Secretary - Sarah Bernard
Teacher rep. - Mrs. T. Ruyter

Many thanks go out to all of our dedicated council members for their commitment to  Notre Dame!

If you are interested in running for one of the executive positions during elections in the fall, please see the Candidate Nomination Form for more details.